People

Dr. Zehra Waheed

Director, CBS
Suleman Dawood School of Business
zehra.waheed@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 35608426

Google Scholar Research Gate:  
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Zehra_Waheed

LinkedIn:  
https://www.linkedin.com/in/zehra-waheed-7224017/?ppe=1

 

Dr. Muhammad Azfar Nisar

Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School Of Business
azfar.nisar@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 3560825

Google Scholar Research Gate
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Muhammad_Nisar5

Dr. Muhammad Ahsan Rana

Associate Professor
Suleman Dawood School Of Business
ahsan.rana@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 35608432

Google Scholar Research Gate
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Muhammad_Rana25

Dr. Mohsin Bashir

Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
mohsinb@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 35608412

Google Scholar Research Gate: 
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mohsin_Bashir6 

Linkedin: 
https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohsin-bashir-5b588815/

Ghazal Mir Zulfiqar

Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School Of Business
ghazal.zulfiqar@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 35608456

Google Scholar Research Gate: 
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ghazal_Mir_Zulfiqar

Linkedin: 
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ghazal-zulfiqar-phd-731b1010/?originalSubdomain=pk

Mr. Tariq Mahmud

Adjunct Faculty
Suleman Dawood School Of Business
syed.tariq@lums.edu.pk

 

Arzoo Ali Gauhar

Manager, CBS
Suleman Dawood School Of Business
arzoo.ali@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 35608370

Linkedin
https://www.linkedin.com/in/arzoogauhar