People

Dr. Muhammad Azfar Nisar

Director, CGPM
Suleman Dawood School Of Business
azfar.nisar@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 3560825

Dr. Muhammad Ahsan Rana

Associate Professor
Suleman Dawood School Of Business
ahsan.rana@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 35608432

Dr. Mohsin Bashir

Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School of Business
mohsinb@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 35608412

Ghazal Mir Zulfiqar

Assistant Professor
Suleman Dawood School Of Business
ghazal.zulfiqar@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 35608456

Mr. Tariq Mahmud

Adjunct Faculty
Suleman Dawood School Of Business
syed.tariq@lums.edu.pk

Arzoo Ali Gauhar

Manager, CGPM
Suleman Dawood School Of Business
arzoo.ali@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 35608370

 

Noor Qureshi

Research Associate, CGPM
Suleman Dawood School Of Business
noor.qureshi@lums.edu.pk
Call: 92 - 42 - 35608386