SDSB Programme Coordination Office

The Programme Coordination Office (PCO) provides coordination and support for all academic areas at SDSB. These include curriculum; faculty evaluation, and class scheduling; facilities; and associated activities in the library and the office of the registrar. Below is the assigned team for this office:

Muhammad Umar Brar

Deputy Manager, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608233
Email: umarb@lums.edu.pk

Azhar Rashid Abbasi
Assistant Manager, MBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608404
Email: rabbas@lums.edu.pk

Muhammad Khurram Shahzad Janjua
Senior Officer, EMBA Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608405
Email: khurram.janjua@lums.edu.pk

Umar Amjad
Senior Officer, PhD Programme, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608283
Email: umar.amjad@lums.edu.pk

Muhammad Usman Azhar
Officer, Graduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 (ext 8369)
Email: usman.azhar@lums.edu.pk

Faisal Shafiq Khan

Officer, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608000 Ext: 5014
Email: faisal.shafiq@lums.edu.pk

Arfa Hammad
Officer, Undergraduate Programmes, Programme Coordination Office
Tel: 92-42-35608406
Email: arfa.hamad@lums.edu.pk

 

Ayesha Zafar Ali
Head of Department & Senior Manager, SDSB Administrative Services
Tel: 92-42-35608308
Email: ayesha.ali@lums.edu.pk